• kami-arts kami-arts
    Ippo vs Eiji

    Lader

    1/6

    MATERIALS

    PU, RESIN

    WEIGHT

    12 KG
arrow Created with Sketch.
arrow Created with Sketch.

00

6

02-light-1 Created with Sketch.
04-LIGHT-2 Created with Sketch.
05-LIGHT-3 Created with Sketch.
Products
fond-home-kami-arts
03-mont-fond-kami-arts-figurine-resine-licences
01-porte
licenses

About Kami-Arts!

French manufacturer of figures and statues under official licenses

Want to know more about Kami-Arts?

Kami-Arts is a French studio, born from a common passion for pop culture and resin statues. The studio was created in May 2019 in Aix-en-Provence and specializes in the design and manufacture of statues, busts and figurines collection.
Kami-Arts’ creations are derived from the worlds of manga, films, series and video games, with a predilection for unconventional and “old school” licenses.
All our creations are under official licenses and in limited editions: we thus guarantee you unique and official collectible products.
We strive to offer original and quality products, since we are above all collectors like you. For that, we work our projects with different artists in order to give life to your favorite characters, in scenes that we would be proud to have on our own shelves.

Where does “Kami-Arts” come from?
For us, the collector’s statues that we buy, or that we now propose to you, are art in their own right. In the Japanese culture and more precisely the Shinto religion, Kamis are deities, spirits. We often use the word “Kami” followed by the suffix “sama” which is a mark of respect. Respect for this art is our leitmotiv.
You will find some of the Kamis as emblematic figures of our ranges: Hachiman, the god of war, Inari, the goddess of rice, Ryūjin, the dragon god of the sea and lightning and Uzume, the goddess of joy.

• kami-arts kami-arts
    KINGDOM

    Kingdom

    échelle

    1/6

    matériaux

    PU, RESIN

    poids

    8.5 KG
arrow Created with Sketch.
arrow Created with Sketch.

00

6

02-light-1 Created with Sketch.
04-LIGHT-2 Created with Sketch.
05-LIGHT-3 Created with Sketch.
Produits
fond-home-kami-arts
03-mont-fond fond kami-arts figurines sous licences kami-arts
01-porte fond kami-arts figurines sous licences
licences

À propos de Kami-Arts !

Fabricant français de figurines et statues sous licences officielles

En savoir plus sur Kami-Arts ?

Kami-Arts est un studio français, né d’une passion commune pour la culture pop et les statues en résine. Le studio a été crée en mai 2019 à Aix-en-Provence et se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication de statues, bustes et figurines de collection.
Les créations de Kami-Arts sont issues des univers dérivés de mangas, films, séries et jeux vidéo, avec une prédilection pour les licences peu conventionnelles et « old school ».
Toutes nos réalisations sont sous licences officielles et en éditions limitées : nous vous garantissons ainsi des produits de collection uniques et officiels.
Nous nous attachons à proposer des produits originaux et de qualité, puisque nous sommes avant tout collectionneurs comme vous. Pour cela, nous travaillons nos projets avec différents artistes afin de donner vie à vos personnages préférés, dans des scènes que nous serions fiers d’avoir sur nos propres étagères.

D’où vient “Kami-Arts” ?
Pour nous, les statues de collection que nous achetons, ou que désormais nous vous proposons, sont de l’art à part entière. Dans la culture japonaise et plus précisément la religion shintoïste, les Kamis sont des divinités, des esprits. On emploie souvent le mot “Kami” suivi du suffixe “sama” qui est une marque de respect. Le respect de cet art est notre leitmotiv.
Vous retrouverez certains des Kamis comme figures emblématiques de nos gammes : Hachiman, le dieu de la guerre, Inari, la déesse du riz, Ryūjin, le dieu dragon de la mer et des éclairs et Uzume, la déesse de la gaité.