Grimm Pack 1 (+Display Case)

929,00

1x 2x 3x 5x 8x 10x
Clear

Earn up to 93 Points.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

DISPLAY CASE : Custom-made in collaboration with Glassbox Collection for Kami-Arts (Delivered with leds, 4MM safety glass structure, Kami-Arts cardboard, transformer for leds, gloves, delivered at the time of address validation)

STATUE : Resulting from a direct collaboration with Tony Valente (creator of Radiant) who himself designed the concept of the statue, we are proud to present this Grimm.
Grimm is a sorcerer with a dark past who cultivates mystery around him, no one knows what he is really looking for. Always very well informed, he fights against infected wizards who prey on the innocent. He is extremely powerful and no one knows how old he can be.

His body is entirely covered with magic bandages, he has a wide carnivorous red smile and is dressed like a musketeer. Infected, he fights of course with Fantasia but also with swords and has the rather strange peculiarity of speaking in the 3rd person.

This diorama at 1/6 scale represents Grimm surrounded by his black spectres that he invokes with his Nubes Spectris spell.

Weight 22 kg
Dimensions D55 x W80 x H58 (cm)
License

Radiant

Lader

1/6

Artistic direction

Édouard Velay

Concept

Tony Valente

Sculptor

Supree Mars Taveesub

Painter

Dan Duke Fleed

Photographer

Xavier Ferrandez

Vitrine

Glassbox Collection

Estimated delivery

Q4 2021

You may also like…

Grimm Pack 1 (+Vitrine)

929,00

1x 2x 3x 5x 8x 10x
Effacer

Earn up to 93 Points.

UGS : ND Catégories : , ,

VITRINE : Sur mesure en collaboration avec Glassbox Collection pour Kami-Arts (Livrée avec leds, structure en verre sécurite 4MM, carton Kami-Arts, transformateur pour leds, gants, livrée au moment de la validation d’adresse)

Fruit d’une collaboration directe avec Tony Valente (créateur de Radiant) qui a lui-même dessiné le concept de la statue, nous sommes fiers de vous présenter ce Grimm.

Grimm est un sorcier au passé sombre qui cultive le mystère autour de lui, nul ne sait ce qu’il cherche réellement. Toujours très bien renseigné, il lutte contre les sorciers infectés qui s’en prennent aux innocents. Il est extrêmement puissant et personne ne sait quel âge il peut avoir.

Son corps est entièrement recouvert de bandages magiques, il a large sourire rouge carnassier et est habillé tel un mousquetaire. Infecté, il se bat bien sûr avec du Fantasia mais aussi avec des épées et a la particularité plutôt étrange de parler à la 3ème personne du singulier.

Ce diorama à l’échelle 1/6 représente Grimm entouré de ses spectres noirs qu’il invoque avec son sort Nubes Spectris.

Poids 22 kg
Dimensions P55 x L80 x H58 (cm)
Licence

Radiant

Echelle

1/6

Direction artistique

Édouard Velay

Concept

Tony Valente

Sculpteur

Supree Mars Taveesub

Peintre

Dan Duke Fleed

Photographe

Xavier Ferrandez

Vitrine

Glassbox Collection

Livraison estimée

T4 2021

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…